Der Original Soundtrack zur preisgekrönten Show "Einfach Zauberhaft" von Thommy Ten & Amélie van Tass!

The Clairvoyants - OST all tracks composed by Evan Jolly published by Silva Screen Music Publishing Ltd.


1. The Clairvoyants

2. Jelly Beans

3. Touch

4. Puzzle

5. Hologram

6. Dice

7. Second Sight

8. The Clairvoyants Finale

9. Snow Storm

10. The Clairvoyants Reprise


The City of Prague Philharmonic Conducted by Evan Jolly leader - Lucie Svehlova Recorded at Smecky Music Studio, Prague recording engineer - Jan Holzner orchestra contractor - James Fitzpatrick for Tadlow Music Mixed by Simon Changer and Toby Wood @ North Seven Studios, London Copyright (c) 2017 Britehouse Records


Über 40 Euro liefern wir versandkostenfrei!

Soundtrack zur Show

Persönlich signiert von Thommy & Amélie

    © 2020 Thommy Ten & Amélie van Tass

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • White Instagram Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon